Meet Our Township Committee

East Greenwich Township Committee Meetings are held at 159 Democrat Road, Mickleton, NJ 08056 on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of every month at 7 PM. 

Dale Archer (Term 12-31-2024)

Deputy Mayor

James R. Philbin, Jr. 

(Term 12-31-2025)

856-423-0654 ext. 8191


Eileen Hollingshead

(Term 12-31-2025)

856-423-0654 ext. 8194 


Robert Tice

(Term 12-31-2026)

856-423-0654 ext. 8192


Richard Schober

(Term 12-31-2026)

856-423-0654 ext. 8193

Public Participation

Public Comment

Public comment is a very important part of the Township Committee's proceedings. Opportunities to comment occur during Township Committee Business Meetings which follow a formal agenda. Public comment is invited on three occasions during the meeting:

When addressing the Committee, the Committee requests that the public observe the following procedures to ensure that every citizen is treated courteously and has an opportunity to speak: