East Greenwich Township welcomes the opportunity to hear from you.


East Greenwich Township

159 Democrat Road
Mickleton, NJ 08056
856-423-0654

If you would like to send us a message with an idea, question or concern, please contact the below:

DepartmentNameEmail
Bulk trash, water/sewer, grass and tree limbs pick upSummer Keeganskeegan@eastgreenwichnj.com
Permits, construction and zoningRegina Wolferrwolfer@eastgreenwichnj.com
Tax questionsChristine Monacocmonaco@eastgreenwichnj.com
Tickets, criminal or citizen complaints and neighbor disputesDenise Atheydathey@eastgreenwichnj.com
High weeds and grassEd O/Neilleoneill@eastgreenwichnj.com
Escrow, Planning Board, dog licenses, Marriage Licenses, Certified Copies: birth, marriage, death certificates, permits (yard sale, solicitor, etc.)Stephanie McCaffreysmccaffrey@eastgreenwichnj.com
Township matters, township meetings, meeting minutes, OPRA requests, permits (yard sale, solicitor, ABC etc.)Beth McGillemcgill@eastgreenwichnj.com
Gun permits, police reports, handicapped parkingCharmian Whittencwhitten@egpd.org
//]]>